Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Other Government Offices

  Hanson County Courthouse  

Mary Wilcox

Auditor Lesa Trabing 239-4714
Clerk of Courts Ramona Schroeder 239-4446
Emergency Management Kevin Kayser 239-4218
Extension   239-4542
Hwy Dept Clinton Degen 239-4423
Public Health Nurse Deb Wollman 239-4417
Register of Deeds Deb Zens 239-4512
Sheriff Randy Bartlett 239-4409
States Attorney Jim Davies 239-4312
Treasurer Julie Ruden 239-4723
Veterans Office Harry Huffman 239-4245
Hanson County Commissioners  
Hanson Co. Conservation District   239-4635
U S Post Office   239-4592